Her Troubled Cowboy2018-10-12T21:51:21+00:00

Project Description

Her Troubled Cowboy

Harland County/Citizen Soldier Series Crossover
Book 9: Keiffer

Some incidents from the past are not easily forgotten…
For over a year, former National Guardsman Keiffer Wyne left his past in Pennsylvania to start a new life, drifting from ranch to ranch across the southwest. Unrestricted, nomadic, unaccountable—he embraces the new lifestyle, until he’s called upon to watch over his sister Brandy during her husband’s absence. The problem? She’ll be there. The one woman capable of breaking through his barriers and making him feel.

Caitlin Ryan can’t believe who blew into Harland County looking dangerous, hotter, sexier than the time they shared an unforgettable weekend together. She knows he’s still dealing with the death of his buddy and his mind isn’t in a good place, but neither of them are strong enough to fight their undeniable attraction. Keiffer’s troubled and all wrong for her, counting down the days until he leaves. Too bad she never learned to shy away from trouble…







  1. Cindy Kidman October 21, 2016 at 9:03 pm - Reply


    The link to preorder to Amazon doesn’t work.

  2. Mary Perry December 16, 2018 at 2:42 pm - Reply

    I just wanted to let you know that I Truely enjoy reading all the books you write. I have most of them. Keep writing and
    I will keep enjoying them.

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.